Governance in Digital India

December 21, 2016 at Allahabad

about conference

India Think Council is working on governance and policy of public and private sector across the country.

Various research activities are going on the subject pertaining to sustainable growth and development of country.

India is witnessing various policy and governance change in the country soon after 2014 general elections in all sector.

Through enabled ministries, experienced team and thrust on execution; Government is trying hard for the planned vision of development and making India a strong economy with mantra of Reform Perform & Transform.

Recent move of remonetisation, which was one of the set objective behind the concept & campaign of Jandhan account; have brought a revolution in the country towards cashless economy and moving towards Digital India in true sense.

Starting from our routine necessities to the public and government interaction, whole country is becoming savvy of technology and internet through their smartphones in hand and just a second away from the finger touch to the application.

This seamless environment has almost changed the style of governance where a common man can interact and get response from authorities and concerned minster over twitter itself instantly.

India Think Council will discuss this Digital India Governance in Allahabad to explore the public sentiments and discuss with distinguished panel of speakers on the subject of the impacts and a way ahead where cities in India have come under the smart city project .


Sh. Ashish Gautam
(Divya Prem Sewa Mission)
Sadhvi Niranjan Jyoti
( MP - Lok Sabha )
Sh. Prakash Sharma
( Vice President - UP BJP )
Sh. (Prof.) G. C. Nandi
( Director - IIIT-Allahabad )
Sh. Rajeev Tripathi
(Director MNNIT Allahabad)
Sh. Ashok Mehta
(Hon. Addl. Solicitor General of India - Allahabad High Court)
Sh. (Prof.) G. C. Nandi
( Director - IIIT-Allahabad )
Sh. (Dr.) Bizay Sonkar Shastri
(National Spokesperson - BJP & Ex. MP / Ex. Chairman - National Commission or SC/ST, Govt. of India)


Mehta Prekshagrih Sabhagar,
Prayag Sangeet Samiti,

Contact : Mr. Sandeep Mishra (9838712473)
                 Mr. Pankaj Sharma (9454175440)
Email      : saurabh.pandey@icai.org


Be the first to get nearly updates